2018-2019 Officers

President
Scott Brooks
scott.brooks@tdstelecom.com
TDS Telecom
Vice President
Beth Osler
bosler@uninet.net
UniTel
Secretary/Treasurer
Megan Harvey
megan.harvey@otelco.com
OTT Communications
Executive Director
Ben Sanborn
ben@sanbornesq.com
Telecommunications Association of Maine

 

2018-2019 Directors

Cobbosseecontee Telephone
& Telegraph Co. (TDS of ME)
Scott Brooks
scott.brooks@tdstelecom.com
Hampden Telephone Company
(TDS of ME)
Scott Brooks
scott.brooks@tdstelecom.com
Hartland & St. Albans
Telephone Company (TDS of ME)
Scott Brooks
scott.brooks@tdstelecom.com
The Island Telephone Company
(TDS of ME)
Scott Brooks
scott.brooks@tdstelecom.com
Lincolnville Networks, Inc.
(Coastal Group)
Jim Sanborn
jims@lintelco.net
 Mid-Maine Telecom LLC
(OTT Communications)
Ed Tisdale
ed.tisdale@ottcommunications.com
FirstLight
Pam Holley
pholley@firstlight.net
Pine Tree Telephone LLC
(OTT Communications)
Ed Tisdale
ed.tisdale@ottcommunications.com
Saco River Telephone LLC
(OTT Communications)
Ed Tisdale
ed.tisdale@ottcommunications.com
Somerset Telephone Company
(TDS of ME)
Scott Brooks
scott.brooks@tdstelecom.com
 Tidewater Telecom, Inc.
(Coastal Group)
Shirley Manning
mannings@lintelco.net
UniTel, Inc.
Beth Osler
bosler@uninet.net
 Warren Telephone Company
(TDS of ME)
Scott Brooks
scott.brooks@tdstelecom.com
West Penobscot Telephone Company
(TDS of ME)
Scott Brooks
scott.brooks@tdstelecom.com